Stonewater Creek Property Owners Association, Inc.
SWC Social Network
Local & State Points of Interest
Ruth Briggs King Your Local State Representative For Georgetown and Lewes

Operating Year: January - December 2020

Board of Directors
Director: Amy Guy
Director: Kathleen Lane
Director: Diane Ahlquist
Director: Marianne Perry
President: Vacant
Vice President: Amy Guy
Secretary: Marianne Perry
Treasurer: Diane Ahlquist
Committee Chairperson
Amenities: Vacant
Architectural: Timothy Harriger
Common Grounds: Vacant
Finance: Diane Ahlquist
Governance: Vacant
Technology: Vacant